School Improvement Team
School Improvement Team 2016-17

Ms. Brene Duggins - Chair 
Ms. Shannon Coombs (English
Ms. Jennifer Evans (Math)
Ms. Brittany Peele (Science)
Mr. Dan Patton/Garrett Owens (Social Studies
Ms. Shannon Jones (Foreign Language)
Ms. Kim Warrick (Physical Education)
Ms. Amelia Latham (CTE)
Ms. Melinda Hedrick (Fine Arts)
Ms. Kathy Williford (Guidance)
Ms. Natalie Charles (Exceptional Childrens)
Mr. Doug Reid (Parent)

2016-2017 School Improvement Plan 

School Improvement Team Meeting Dates 

(Link on the date for the minutes for each meeting)

September 8, 2016
October 6, 2016
November 3, 2016
December 8, 2016
January 5, 2017
February 2, 2017
March 2, 2017
April 6, 2017
May 4, 2017